Rochester-Sunrisers
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image

Meeting Schedule

Our club has speakers from the local area and beyond to share information, organizations, happenings, and events.  Newcomers and visitors are welcome.

Reading Oasis

Location
Harriot Bishop Elementary School -
406 36th Avenue North West
Rochester, MN, 55901
United States
Date(s)
Monday - October 2, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday - October 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - October 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - October 23, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - October 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - November 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - November 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - November 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - November 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - December 4, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - December 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - December 18, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - January 1, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - January 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - January 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - January 22, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday - January 29, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Event coordinators:
Randy Schmidt
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?